Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Cross Country Schedule
Sat., Sep. 3 Indiana Open Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Sep. 16 Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Sep. 30 All-Ohio Championship Cedarville, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 NCAA Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. White Race: M-2nd; W-6th More
Sat., Oct. 29 MAC Championship Kent, Ohio M-2nd; W-7th More
Fri., Nov. 11 NCAA Great Lakes Regional Madison, Wis. M-12th; W-12th More
Sat., Nov. 19 NCAA Championship Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Indoor Track & Field Schedule
Fri., Dec. 9 Oiler Opener Findlay, Ohio No Team Score More
Sat., Dec. 10 Oiler Opener Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 13 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 20 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 21 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 28 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 4 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 10 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 11 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. 3rd/40 More
Fri., Feb. 17 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Team Score More
  Findlay Meet for Everyone Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 18 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 24 MAC Indoor Championships * Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 MAC Indoor Championships * Ypsilanti, Mich. 9th/12 More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Outdoor Track & Field Schedule
Fri., Mar. 31 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
  San Francisco State Distance Carnival San Francisco, Calif. All Day More
  Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 1 Miami Duals Oxford, Ohio 1st/10 Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 7 Crimson Tide Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 Crimson Tide Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 13 Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa, Calif. All Day More
  Mt. Sac Relays Torrance, Calif. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 14 Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 All-Ohio Championships Cincinnati, Ohio M-2nd/11; W-2nd/12 More
Fri., Apr. 21 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
  Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
  Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 27 Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. No Team Score More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. All Day More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. No Team Score More
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
  RedHawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., May 5 Billy Hayes Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., May 6 Indiana State Twilight Terre Haute, Ind. All Day More
  Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Thu., May 11 MAC Outdoor Championships * Kalamazoo, Mich. M: 5th-7 pts; W: 2nd-25 pts Live Results  More
Fri., May 12 MAC Outdoor Championships * Kalamazoo, Mich. M: 6th-17 pts; W: 4th-41 pts Live Results  More
Sat., May 13 MAC Outdoor Championships * Kalamazoo, Mich. M: 5th-72 pts; W: 5th-74 pts Live Results  More
Thu., May 25 NCAA East Region Preliminary Lexington, Ky. No Team Score Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., May 26 NCAA East Region Preliminary Lexington, Ky. All Day Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., May 27 NCAA East Region Preliminary Lexington, Ky. All Day Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
TV: ESPNU / ESPN2
More
Thu., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event