Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-7
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-7
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 7-0 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Sun., Feb. 19 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 11-1 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Fri., Feb. 24 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sat., Feb. 25 atUSF (Doubleheader Game 1) USF (Doubleheader Game 1) Tampa, Fla. L, 7-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
  atUSF (Doubleheader Game 2) USF (Doubleheader Game 2) Tampa, Fla. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sun., Feb. 26 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 11-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 10 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 12 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 15 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.East Tennessee State East Tennessee State Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.East Tennessee State East Tennessee State Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.East Tennessee State East Tennessee State Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Mar. 28 atNorthern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Alexandria, Ky. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 31 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 3:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 2:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:05 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 5 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Apr. 11 atDayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 18 Joe Nuxhall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 19 Joe Nuxhall Classic Cincinnati, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 28 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 2 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., May 3 vs.Butler Butler Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 5 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 12 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 13 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 14 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., May 18 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 19 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 20 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
MAC Tournament
Wed., May 24 TBA Avon, Ohio TBA More
Thu., May 25 TBA Avon, Ohio TBA More
Fri., May 26 TBA Avon, Ohio TBA More
Sat., May 27 TBA Avon, Ohio TBA More
Sun., May 28 TBA Avon, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event