Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-34
Conf.
8-16
Home
14-13
Away
6-21
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 7-0 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Sun., Feb. 19 atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 11-1 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Fri., Feb. 24 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sat., Feb. 25 atUSF (Doubleheader Game 1) USF (Doubleheader Game 1) Tampa, Fla. L, 7-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
  atUSF (Doubleheader Game 2) USF (Doubleheader Game 2) Tampa, Fla. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sun., Feb. 26 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 11-2 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Oxford, Ohio W, 8-7 GT More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Illinois State (Doubleheader Game 1) Illinois State (Doubleheader Game 1) Oxford, Ohio W, 8-6 GT More
  vs.Illinois State (Doubleheader Game 2) Illinois State (Doubleheader Game 2) Oxford, Ohio W, 9-4 GT More
Thu., Mar. 9 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 6-4 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Fri., Mar. 10 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 16-3 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Sun., Mar. 12 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 14-2 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: SEC+
More
Thu., Mar. 16 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.ETSU ETSU Oxford, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.ETSU (Doubleheader Game 1) ETSU (Doubleheader Game 1) Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 GT More
  vs.ETSU (Doubleheader Game 2) ETSU (Doubleheader Game 2) Oxford, Ohio L, 14-0 GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio L, 6-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Western Michigan (Doubleheader Game 1) Western Michigan (Doubleheader Game 1) * Oxford, Ohio L, 8-4 GT More
  vs.Western Michigan (Doubleheader Game 2) Western Michigan (Doubleheader Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-0 GT More
Tue., Mar. 28 atNorthern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. W, 5-4 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 7-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 atCentral Michigan (Doubleheader Game 1) Central Michigan (Doubleheader Game 1) * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 13-7 GT Live Video  More
  atCentral Michigan (Doubleheader Game 2) Central Michigan (Doubleheader Game 2) * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 6-4 GT GT Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 2 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 5-1 GT Live Video  More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio L, 8-6 GT More
Wed., Apr. 5 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 9-4 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 7-5 (10) GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 10-6 GT More
Tue., Apr. 11 atDayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 16-9 Live Stats  More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio W, 7-6 (12) GT More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio W, 15-2 GT More
  vs.La Salle La Salle Oxford, Ohio W, 7-1 GT More
Joe Nuxhall Classic
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Wright State Wright State Cincinnati, Ohio W, 4-3 GT More
Wed., Apr. 19 vs.Xavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio W, 12-6 GT More
Fri., Apr. 21 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 9-5 GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 23 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Oxford, Ohio W, 8-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 28 atBowling Green (Doubleheader Game 1) Bowling Green (Doubleheader Game 1) * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 10-4 Live Stats  More
  atBowling Green (Doubleheader Game 2) Bowling Green (Doubleheader Game 2) * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 9-6 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 30 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 3-1 More
Tue., May 2 atNo. 2 Louisville No. 2 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 6-5 (10) Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3!  More
Wed., May 3 vs.Butler Butler Oxford, Ohio L, 8-4 (10) GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 6-5 GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Buffalo (Doubleheader Game 1) Buffalo (Doubleheader Game 1) * Oxford, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Buffalo (Doubleheader Game 2) Buffalo (Doubleheader Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., May 12 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sat., May 13 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 5-1 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Sun., May 14 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio W, 2-1 Live Stats  | Listen Live  More
Thu., May 18 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio W, 9-5 GT More
Fri., May 19 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio L, 11-7 (11) GT More
Sat., May 20 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio L, 5-4 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event