Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-5
Conf.
0-0
Home
4-2
Away
0-3
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tarkett Sports Classic - Play-In Game
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Muskingum Muskingum Oxford, Ohio W, 84-57 GT Watch on ESPN3!  | Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Tue., Nov. 15 atWright State Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 89-87 Watch on ESPN3!  | Live Stats  More
Tarkett Sports Classic
Fri., Nov. 18 Austin Peay vs. Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Delaware Delaware Oxford, Ohio L, 68-66 GT Watch on ESPN3!  | Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Nov. 19 Northern Kentucky vs. Delaware Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Austin Peay Austin Peay Oxford, Ohio W, 76-70 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 20 Delaware vs. Austin Peay Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio L, 79-70 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Western Illinois Western Illinois Oxford, Ohio W, 81-72 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Grambling St. Grambling St. Oxford, Ohio W, 78-76 (OT) GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Dec. 3 atFort Wayne Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 87-71 Live Stats  | Watch Live ($)  More
Tue., Dec. 6 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. L, 81-55 GT Watch on SEC+  | Live Stats 
TV: SEC Network+
More
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Dec. 18 atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Thu., Dec. 29 vs.Olivet Olivet Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Tue., Jan. 3 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Sat., Jan. 7 atToledo Toledo * Toledo, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 10 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Tue., Jan. 17 atNorthern Illinois Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:30 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Jan. 24 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Tue., Jan. 31 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Tue., Feb. 7 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Tue., Feb. 14 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Tue., Feb. 21 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  More
Tue., Feb. 28 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 3 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
MAC Tournament
Mon., Mar. 6 First Round TBA TBA More
Thu., Mar. 9 Quarterfinals Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 Semifinals Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 Championship Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 7:30 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event