Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Muskingum Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Tue., Nov. 15 atWright State Wright State Dayton, Ohio TBA More
Tarkett Sports Classic
Fri., Nov. 18 Austin Peay vs. Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Delaware Delaware Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 19 Northern Kentucky vs. Delaware Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Austin Peay Austin Peay Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 20 Delaware vs. Austin Peay Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Western Illinois Western Illinois Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Grambling St. Grambling St. Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 3 atIPFW IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. TBA More
Tue., Dec. 6 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Dec. 18 atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. TBA More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Dec. 29 vs.Olivet Olivet Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event