Add to calendar
Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-9
Conf.
2-6
Home
2-4
Away
1-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Presbyterian (White Out/Youth Day/Band Day/I Am Miami) TV Oxford, Ohio W, 26-7
Sat., Sep. 12 at Wisconsin TV Madison, Wis. L, 58-0
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Cincinnati (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff/Red Out) TV Oxford, Ohio L, 37-33
Sat., Sep. 26 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 56-14
Sat., Oct. 3 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 20-14
Sat., Oct. 10 at Ohio * TV Athens, Ohio L, 34-3
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Northern Illinois (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio L, 45-12
Sat., Oct. 24 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 35-13
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. Buffalo * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 29-24
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Eastern Michigan (Military Appreciation) * TV Oxford, Ohio W, 28-13
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Akron (Senior Day) * TV Oxford, Ohio L, 37-28
Sat., Nov. 21 at Massachusetts * TV Amherst, Mass. W, 20-13
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event