Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 3:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Eastern Illinois (Red Out/Band Day/Football Alumni Weekend) Eastern Illinois (Red Out/Band Day/Football Alumni Weekend) Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Western Kentucky (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Western Kentucky (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 24 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Ohio (Family Weekend) Ohio (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio 2:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 8 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Kent State (Community Day/Swoop's Kids Club Day) Kent State (Community Day/Swoop's Kids Club Day) * Oxford, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 22 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Central Michigan (Heroes Night) Central Michigan (Heroes Night) * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, NY TBA More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Ball State (Senior Night/Fan Appreciation) Ball State (Senior Night/Fan Appreciation) * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU/ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event