Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 3 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Eastern Illinois (Red Out/Band Day/Football Alumni Weekend) Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Western Kentucky (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. Ohio (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 8 at Akron * Akron, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Kent State (Community Day) * Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 vs. Central Michigan (Heroes Night) * TV Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 12 at Buffalo * Buffalo, NY TBA
Tue., Nov. 22 vs. Ball State (Senior Night/Fan Appreciation) * TV Oxford, Ohio TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event