Add to Calendar
Season

2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Marshall (Homecoming/Swoop's Kids Club Day) Marshall (Homecoming/Swoop's Kids Club Day) Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN+
More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Cincinnati (at Paul Brown Stadium) Cincinnati (at Paul Brown Stadium) Cincinnati, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN3/Raycom
More
Sat., Sep. 15 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Sep. 22 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Western Michigan (Family Weekend) Western Michigan (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 6 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN+
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Kent State (Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Kent State (Faculty & Staff Appreciation) * Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 20 atArmy Army West Point, NY 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Sports
More
Tue., Oct. 30 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, NY 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Wed., Nov. 7 vs.Ohio (Heroes Night) Ohio (Heroes Night) * Oxford, Ohio 7 or 8 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Wed., Nov. 14 atNorthern Illinois Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. 7 or 8 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Tue., Nov. 20 vs.Ball State (Fan Appreciation/Senior Night) Ball State (Fan Appreciation/Senior Night) * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU/ESPN+
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event