Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-4
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-2
Away
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 45-21 GT Live Stats  | ESPNU 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Eastern Illinois (Red Out/Band Day/Football Alumni Weekend) Eastern Illinois (Red Out/Band Day/Football Alumni Weekend) Oxford, Ohio L, 21-17 GT ESPN3  | Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Western Kentucky (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Western Kentucky (Homecoming/Faculty & Staff Appreciation) Oxford, Ohio L, 31-24 GT Gameday Central  | ESPN3 
Radio: Miami IMG Sports Network/TuneIn
More
Sat., Sep. 24 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 27-20 ESPNews  GT
TV: ESPNews
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Ohio (Family Weekend) Ohio (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio 2:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: TWC/ESPN3
More
Sat., Oct. 8 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Kent State (Community Day/Swoop's Kids Club Day) Kent State (Community Day/Swoop's Kids Club Day) * Oxford, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 22 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Central Michigan (Heroes Night) Central Michigan (Heroes Night) * Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, NY TBA More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Ball State (Senior Night/Fan Appreciation) Ball State (Senior Night/Fan Appreciation) * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPNU/ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event