Add to Calendar
Season

2017 Spring Football Showcase
Date Location Time (ET)
Saturday, April 22 Oxford, Oho 1:00 p.m.

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-5
Conf.
2-2
Home
2-2
Away
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, WV L, 31-26 GT GT Web Stream 
TV: Stadium Facebook Radio: IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Austin Peay (Red Out/Honor Band Day/Swoop's Kids Club/Alumni Day) Austin Peay (Red Out/Honor Band Day/Swoop's Kids Club/Alumni Day) Oxford, Ohio W, 31-10 GT Watch Live 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Cincinnati (Homecoming) Cincinnati (Homecoming) Oxford, Ohio L, 21-17 GT
TV: Fox19/ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. W, 31-14 GT ESPN3  GT More
Sat., Sep. 30 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 52-17 GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Bowling Green (Family Weekend) Bowling Green (Family Weekend) * Oxford, Ohio L, 37-29 GT Gameday Central  | Watch Live 
TV: ESPN3/CBSSN
More
Sat., Oct. 14 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 17-14 Live Stats  | Watch 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Buffalo (Cancer Awareness/Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day) Buffalo (Cancer Awareness/Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day) * Oxford, Ohio W, 24-14 GT Gameday Central  | ESPN3  More
Tue., Oct. 31 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Tue., Nov. 7 vs.Akron (Heroes Night) Akron (Heroes Night) * Oxford, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Wed., Nov. 15 vs.Eastern Michigan (Fan Appreciation/Senior Night) Eastern Michigan (Fan Appreciation/Senior Night) * Oxford, Ohio 7 p.m. or 8 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU/CBS Sports Network
More
Tue., Nov. 21 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU/ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event