Comfort Inn
Add to Calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 8 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. All Day Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 9 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. All Day Live Stats  More
Sun., Sep. 10 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. 2nd/16 teams Live Stats  More
Mon., Sep. 18 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio All Day Live Stats  More
Tue., Sep. 19 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio T7th/13 teams Live Stats  More
Fri., Sep. 29 Louisville Cardinal Challenge Louisville, Ky. All Day Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 30 Louisville Cardinal Challenge Louisville, Ky. All Day Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 1 Louisville Cardinal Challenge Louisville, Ky. 2nd/13 Teams Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 8 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. All Day Live Stats  More
Mon., Oct. 9 Windon Memorial Classic Skokie, Ill. T5th/15 teams Live Stats  More
Mon., Oct. 16 Dayton Flyer Intercollegiate Dayton, Ohio All Day Live Stats  More
Tue., Oct. 17 Dayton Flyer Intercollegiate Dayton, Ohio 1st/11 Teams Live Stats  More
Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Mon., Feb. 12 vs.Loyola (First Round) Loyola (First Round) Dade City, Fla. W, 5-1 Live Stats  More
  vs.Ball State (Semifinal) Ball State (Semifinal) Dade City, Fla. W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Tue., Feb. 13 vs.Toledo (Championship) Toledo (Championship) Dade City, Fla. W, 3-3 Miami takes tiebreaker Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 3 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. All Day Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 4 Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Scottsdale, Ariz. All Day Live Stats  More
Mon., Mar. 12 Colleton River Collegiate Bluffton, S.C. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 13 Colleton River Collegiate Bluffton, S.C. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 25 Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. All Day Live Stats  More
Mon., Mar. 26 Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. All Day Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 14 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 15 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 21 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio All Day Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 22 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio All Day Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 27 MAC Championship Fort Wayne, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 28 MAC Championship Fort Wayne, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 29 MAC Championship Fort Wayne, Ind. All Day More
Mon., May 14 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Tue., May 15 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Wed., May 16 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Fri., May 25 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day More
Sun., May 27 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day More
Mon., May 28 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day More
Tue., May 29 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. TBA More
Wed., May 30 NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event