Add to calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Providence Providence Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Providence Providence Oxford, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 13 atUS Under-18 US Under-18 # Plymouth, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine TBA More
Sat., Oct. 21 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine TBA More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Colorado College Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Colorado College Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 11 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 24 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:37 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 25 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Cornell Cornell Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Cornell Cornell Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Dec. 8 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 9 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Windsor Windsor # Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Denver Denver * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Denver Denver * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 12 atOmaha Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 13 atOmaha Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 26 atColorado College Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:37 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 27 atColorado College Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 6:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 2 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. 9:05 p.m. ET More
NCHC Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCHC Playoffs (Best-of-3) Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Mar. 11 NCHC Playoffs (Best-of-3) Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCHC Frozen Faceoff (Semifinals) Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCHC Frozen Faceoff (Championship/Third-Place) Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Thu., Apr. 5 Frozen Four (Semifinals) St. Paul, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 7 Frozen Four (Championship) St. Paul, Minn. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event