Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Add to calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Providence Providence Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Providence Providence Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Oct. 13 atUS Under-18 US Under-18 # Plymouth, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine TBA More
Sat., Oct. 21 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine TBA More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 24 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 25 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.Cornell Cornell Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Cornell Cornell Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Windsor Windsor # Oxford, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
#
Exhibition Event