Add to Calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-8-2
Conf.
3-4-1
Home
5-5-0
Away
3-3-2
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.No. 5/11 Providence No. 5/11 Providence Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.No. 5/11 Providence No. 5/11 Providence Oxford, Ohio L, 3-2 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Oct. 13 atUS Under-18 US Under-18 # Plymouth, Mich. W, 7-5 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: HockeyTV.com
More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine W, 7-5 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Oct. 21 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine L, 6-3 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.UConn UConn Oxford, Ohio W, 7-1 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Colorado College Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 (OT) GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Colorado College Colorado College * Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Nov. 10 atNo. 2/4 North Dakota No. 2/4 North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. L, 4-1 Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atNo. 2/4 North Dakota No. 2/4 North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. T, 3-3 (OT-SOL) Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv/Fox College Sports
More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.No. 14/15 Minnesota Duluth No. 14/15 Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.No. 14/15 Minnesota Duluth No. 14/15 Minnesota Duluth * Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Nov. 24 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 6-3 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Nov. 25 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio T, 2-2 (OT-3x3L) Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.No. 5/5 Cornell No. 5/5 Cornell Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.No. 5/5 Cornell No. 5/5 Cornell Oxford, Ohio L, 4-0 GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Dec. 8 atNo. 10/11 Western Michigan No. 10/11 Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atNo. 10/11 Western Michigan No. 10/11 Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 4-3 (OT) Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Windsor Windsor # Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Denver Denver * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Denver Denver * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Jan. 12 atOmaha Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atOmaha Omaha * Omaha, Neb. 8:07 p.m. ET Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Jan. 26 atColorado College Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 9:37 p.m. ET NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Jan. 27 atColorado College Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 6:07 p.m. ET NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv/Fox College Sports
More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBSSN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv/Fox College Sports
More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET Live Stats  | NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv/Fox College Sports
More
Fri., Mar. 2 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. 10:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: CBSSN
More
Sat., Mar. 3 atDenver Denver * Denver, Colo. 9:05 p.m. ET GT NCHC.tv 
TV: NCHC.tv
More
NCHC Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 NCHC Playoffs (Best of 3) Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCHC Playoffs (Best-of-3) Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Mar. 11 NCHC Playoffs (Best-of-3) Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCHC Frozen Faceoff (Semifinals) Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCHC Frozen Faceoff (Championship/Third-Place) Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Regional TBD TBA More
Thu., Apr. 5 Frozen Four (Semifinals) St. Paul, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 7 Frozen Four (Championship) St. Paul, Minn. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event