Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 26 Red & White Meet # Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 159-98 More
Fri., Oct. 30 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 178-117 More
Arena Pro Series
Thu., Nov. 12 Arena Pro Series Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 13 Arena Pro Series Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 14 Arena Pro Series Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 13 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 175-101 More
Miami Invitational
Thu., Dec. 3 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 4 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 5 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Wed., Jan. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio L, 151-147 More
Sat., Jan. 16 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. L, 230.5-76.5 More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 184-109 More
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Feb. 12 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 13 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 13 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. W, 171-127 More
Wed., Mar. 2 Mid-American Conference Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day More
Mid-American Conference Championships
Thu., Mar. 3 Mid-American Conference Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 4 Mid-American Conference Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 5 Mid-American Conference Championships Ypsilanti, Mich. 5th/7 More
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Wed., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event