Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-18
Conf.
4-11
Home
4-9
Away
4-7
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Ohio Dominican Ohio Dominican # Oxford, Ohio W, 64-61 GT Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., Nov. 11 atAustin Peay Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 73-58 More
Tue., Nov. 15 atNorthern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. W, 60-50 Watch on ESPN3!  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Nov. 19 atMorehead State Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L, 77-43 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio L, 49-43 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
UNCW Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Classic
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.La Salle La Salle Wilmington, N.C. L, 79-70 Live Stats  More
Sun., Nov. 27 vs.Providence Providence Wilmington, N.C. L, 75-59 Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Indiana State Indiana State Oxford, Ohio L, 62-54 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Oxford, Ohio L, 65-53 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Northwood Northwood Oxford, Ohio W, 64-49 GT Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wright State Tournament
Mon., Dec. 19 vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Dayton, Ohio W, 69-47 Live Stats  More
Tue., Dec. 20 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Dayton, Ohio W, 65-54 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Wed., Dec. 21 atWright State Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 65-57 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Cedarville Cedarville Oxford, Ohio W, 70-57 GT Gameday Central 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Dec. 31 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, NY L, 71-45 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3!  More
Wed., Jan. 4 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio L, 85-60 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Jan. 7 atToledo Toledo * Toledo, Ohio L, 64-50 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 72-61 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio L, 68-51 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Jan. 18 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 80-61 GT GT Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNorthern Illinois Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. L, 89-76 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio L, 79-62 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 84-66 Live Stats  | Watch Live  More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio L, 81-60 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio W, 54-49 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 79-63 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Feb. 15 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio L, 63-61 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio L, 61-59 GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3!  More
Wed., Feb. 22 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio W, 66-62 Live Stats  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 25 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Mar. 1 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT Gameday Central  | Watch on ESPN3! 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Mar. 4 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
MAC Tournament
Mon., Mar. 6 First Round TBA TBA More
Wed., Mar. 8 Quarterfinals Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 Semifinals Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 Championship Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event