Miami (Ohio) Field Hockey Archive

Overall
10-12
Home
0-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 26 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Oxford, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Aug. 27 vs.William & Mary William & Mary Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 1 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Sat., Sep. 2 atDartmouth Dartmouth Louisville, Ky. W, 4-1 More
Tue., Sep. 5 vs.Indiana Indiana Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Sep. 9 atVermont Vermont Burlington, Vt. L, 5-4 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 10 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire Burlington, Vt. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Sep. 13 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 6-0 More
Fri., Sep. 22 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 7-4 More
Sat., Sep. 23 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio L, 1-0 More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.Cal Cal Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3 (2OT) GT More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Oxford, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Missouri State Oxford, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Michigan Michigan Oxford, Ohio L, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Kent State Kent State Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Ohio Ohio Oxford, Ohio L, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Tue., Oct. 17 vs.Ball State Ball State Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 21 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L, 3-2 More
Sun., Oct. 22 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 1-0 (OT) More
Fri., Oct. 27 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. W, 4-2 More
Thu., Nov. 2 vs. Missouri State @ Ohio University (Athens, Ohio) W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Ball State Ball State @ Ohio University (Athens, Ohio) L, 3-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event