Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 18 atLouisville (Exh.) Louisville (Exh.) # Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 20 atOhio State (Exh.) Ohio State (Exh.) # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Aug. 26 atAlbany, NY Albany, NY Albany, NY 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 27 vs.Siena Siena Albany, N.Y. 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 2 Ball State vs. Boston University Oxford, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 3 Ball State vs. UMass-Lowell Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 4 vs.Boston University Boston University Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Sep. 10 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 15 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 17 atAppalachian State Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Louisville, Ky. 2:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 29 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Longwood Longwood * Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 15 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Oct. 16 atDavidson Davidson Davidson, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 22 vs.Virginia Virginia Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Fri., Nov. 3 Semifinal Kent, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 4 Championship Kent, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event