Comfort Inn
Add to Calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-7
Conf.
4-0
Home
1-4
Away
5-2
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 18 atLouisville (Exh.) Louisville (Exh.) # Louisville, Ky. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 20 atOhio State (Exh.) Ohio State (Exh.) # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Aug. 26 atNo. 18 Albany No. 18 Albany Albany, NY W, 2-1 (OT) Live Stats  More
Sun., Aug. 27 vs.Siena Siena Albany, N.Y. W, 7-0 GT More
Miami Invitational
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sat., Sep. 2 Boston University 2 - Ball State University 1 Oxford, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 3 Ball State 1 vs. UMass-Lowell 2 (OT) Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 4 vs.No. 16 Boston University No. 16 Boston University Oxford, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Oxford, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 10 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Fri., Sep. 15 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sun., Sep. 17 atAppalachian State Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W, 6-2 More
Fri., Sep. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Oxford, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.No. 11 Wake Forest No. 11 Wake Forest Louisville, Ky. L, 4-1 More
Fri., Sep. 29 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio W, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Longwood Longwood * Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 15 atNo. 2 Duke No. 2 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 2-0 More
Mon., Oct. 16 atDavidson Davidson Davidson, N.C. W, 4-1 More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 22 vs.No. 3 Virginia No. 3 Virginia Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mid-American Conference Tournament
Fri., Nov. 3 Semifinal Kent, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 4 Championship Kent, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event