Comfort Inn
Add to Calendar
Season


2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Aug. 8 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky # Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 12 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky # Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Hoosier Challenge Cup
Fri., Aug. 17 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Bloomington, Ind. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 19 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 26 atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 2 vs.Evansville Evansville Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 9 atLipscomb Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 16 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 21 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 28 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 4 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 18 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 21 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 25 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET More
MAC Tournament
Sun., Oct. 28 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Nov. 2 MAC Tournament Semifinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Nov. 4 MAC Tournament Finals Campus Sites TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event