Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-9-2
Conf.
5-4-2
Home
4-3-2
Away
4-6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 9 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech # Blacksburg, Va. L, 3-0 More
Sun., Aug. 14 atPurdue Purdue # West Lafayette, Ind. L, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Oxford, Ohio L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sun., Aug. 21 vs.Evansville Evansville Oxford, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 2 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | ACC Network Extra 
TV: ACC Network Extra (stream)
More
Sun., Sep. 4 atFlorida International Florida International Miami, Fla. W, 1-0 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: ConferenceUSA.tv
More
Fri., Sep. 9 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 1-0 (2OT) Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Texas Texas Oxford, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 1-0 (2OT) GT Live Video  More
Sun., Oct. 2 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 3-2 (2OT) Live Stats  More
Thu., Oct. 6 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 9 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Thu., Oct. 20 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 23 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 27 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
MAC Tournament
Sun., Oct. 30 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event