Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-24
Conf.
14-9
Home
16-2
Away
6-13
Neutral
7-9
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
College Game Day
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Purdue Purdue # Westfield, Ind. W, 4-3 More
  vs.Indiana Indiana # Westfield, Ind. L, 6-4 More
Ohio Collegiate Charity Classic
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Dayton Dayton # Columbus, Ohio W, 6-4 More
  vs. Otterbein # Columbus, Ohio W, 14-3 (6 inn.) More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Rio Grande Rio Grande # Oxford, Ohio W, 10-1 More
  vs.Rio Grande (Game 2) Rio Grande (Game 2) # Oxford, Ohio W, 4-2 (6 inn.) More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Ohio Dominican (12 Inning game) Ohio Dominican (12 Inning game) # Oxford, Ohio W, 20-1 More
Rosemont TCS Indoor Tournament
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Butler Butler Rosemont, Ill. L, 13-12 Live Stats  More
  vs.UIC UIC Rosemont, Ill. L, 8-0 (6 inn.) Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Rosemont, Ill. W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
  vs.Eastern Illinois Eastern Illinois Rosemont, Ill. W, 6-2 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Green Bay Green Bay Rosemont, Ill. W, 10-7 Live Stats  More
WKU Tournament
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Western Illinois Western Illinois Bowling Green, Ky. W, 4-3 GT More
  atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 7-6 GT More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Belmont Belmont Bowling Green, Ky. L, 4-2 GT More
  vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 3-1 More
Carolina Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Marshall Marshall Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 25 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 8-7 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
  vs.Hampton Hampton Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 7-5 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Towson Towson Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 8-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
San Diego Classic
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Oregon State Oregon State San Diego, Calif. L, 9-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
  vs.BYU BYU San Diego, Calif. L, 6-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.San Jose State San Jose State San Diego, Calif. W, 14-6 (6 inn.) Live Stats  More
  atSan Diego State San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 10-4 Live Stats  | MWC Network  More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Boston University Boston University San Diego, Calif. W, 9-5 Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 7 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Butler Butler Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
  vs.Butler (Game 2) Butler (Game 2) Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
Miami Invitational Presented by Best Western
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Detroit Detroit Oxford, Ohio W, 9-1 (6 inn.) GT More
  vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Oxford, Ohio W, 11-2 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Detroit Detroit Oxford, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 atNorthern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. W, 6-1 Live Stats  More
  atNorthern Kentucky (Game 2) Northern Kentucky (Game 2) Highland Heights, Ky. W, 8-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
  vs.Western Michigan (Game 2) Western Michigan (Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio W, 8-6 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 11-3 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., Mar. 31 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. Postponed Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Apr. 1 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 6-5 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  atBall State (Game 2) Ball State (Game 2) * Muncie, Ind. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Apr. 2 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 6-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Tue., Apr. 4 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 3-2 Live Stats  More
  atBowling Green (Game 2) Bowling Green (Game 2) * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 9-5 GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 14-1 (5 inn.) GT More
  vs.Toledo (Game 2) Toledo (Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-0 GT More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 14 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio W, 12-4 (6 inn.) Live Stats  More
  atKent State (Game 2) Kent State (Game 2) * Kent, Ohio W, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 15 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio L, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-3 GT More
  vs.Buffalo (Game 2) Buffalo (Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 8-5 GT More
Tue., Apr. 25 atWright State Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 5-4 Live Stats  More
  atWright State (Game 2) Wright State (Game 2) Dayton, Ohio W, 7-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 28 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 9-1 (6 inn.) GT More
  atOhio (Game 2) Ohio (Game 2) * Athens, Ohio L, 10-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 29 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio L, 10-2 (5 inn.) GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Akron Akron Oxford, Ohio L, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Akron (Game 2) Akron (Game 2) * Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-1 GT More
MAC Tournament
Wed., May 10 vs.No. 3 NIU No. 3 NIU Akron, Ohio L, 5-4 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Thu., May 11 atNo. 7 Akron No. 7 Akron Akron, Ohio L, 10-2 (5 inn.) Live Stats  | Watch  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event