Add to Calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-25
Conf.
11-14
Home
8-5
Away
9-11
Neutral
7-9
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
2017 College Game Day Invitational
Sun., Sep. 17 vs.Indiana Indiana # Westfield, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Indiana State Indiana State # Westfield, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky # Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky # Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Ohio State Charity Tournament
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Ohio State Ohio State # Columbus, Ohio 12:45 p.m. ET More
  vs.Rio Grande Rio Grande # Columbus, Ohio 5:15 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Rio Grande Rio Grande # Oxford, Ohio 10:30 a.m. ET More
  vs.Rio Grande Rio Grande # Oxford, Ohio 12:30 p.m. ET More
Peoria, Ill. Bradley Tournament
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Peoria, Ill. L, 6-0 Live Stats  More
  atBradley Bradley Peoria, Ill. L, 8-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Washington Washington Peoria, Ill. L, 19-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
  vs.Western Illinois Western Illinois Peoria, Ill. L, 14-0 (6 inn.) Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Peoria, Ill. W, 3-2 (8 inn.) Live Stats  More
Florida Diamond 9 Citrus Classic
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Harvard Harvard Orlando, Fla. L, 11-8 Livestream  More
  vs.Czech National Team Czech National Team # Orlando, Fla. W, 2-1 (9 inn.) Livestream  More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Orlando, Fla. L, 12-0 (5 inn.) Livestream  More
  vs.Morgan State Morgan State Orlando, Fla. W, 9-1 Livestream  More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Orlando, Fla. W, 6-5 Livestream  More
Louisville, Ky. Tournament
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.UAB UAB Louisville, Ky. W, 4-0 Live Stats  More
  atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Maryland Maryland Louisville, Ky. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
  vs.IUPUI IUPUI Louisville, Ky. W, 6-3 Live Stats  More
Maryland Tournament
Thu., Mar. 8 vs.Utah Utah College Park, Md. L, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Yale Yale College Park, Md. L, 3-2 Live Stats  More
  atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 2-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream (sub. req.)  More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville College Park, Md. W, 6-0 Live Stats  More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Northern Kentucky (DH) Northern Kentucky (DH) Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
  vs.Northern Kentucky (DH) Northern Kentucky (DH) Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
Miami University Invitational
Fri., Mar. 16 Dayton 9 vs. Fort Wayne 4 Oxford, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
  Dayton 2 vs. Robert Morris 1 Oxford, Ohio 1:30 p.m. ET
  vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Oxford, Ohio W, 9-4 GT More
  vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Oxford, Ohio W, 16-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 Dayton 0 vs. Michigan 7 Oxford, Ohio 11:30 a.m. ET
  Fort Wayne 10 vs. Robert Morris 1 (5 inn.) Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Michigan Michigan Oxford, Ohio L, 7-0 GT More
  vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Oxford, Ohio L, 6-5 GT More
Sun., Mar. 18 Robert Morris 0 vs. Michigan 14 (5 inn.) Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
  Fort Wayne 0 vs. Michigan 7 Oxford, Ohio 12:30 p.m. ET
  Dayton 10 vs. Robert Morris 1 (5 inn.) Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio W, 13-5 GT More
Wed., Mar. 21 atEastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. Cancelled More
Fri., Mar. 23 atNIU (DH) NIU (DH) * DeKalb, Ill. W, 1-0 Live Stats  More
  atNIU (DH) NIU (DH) * DeKalb, Ill. L, 8-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 25 atNIU NIU * DeKalb, Ill. W, 7-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 30 atCentral Michigan (DH) Central Michigan (DH) * Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 3-2 GT Live Stats  More
  atCentral Michigan (DH) Central Michigan (DH) * Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 5-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 1 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mount Pleasant, Mich. L, 3-2 (9 inn.) GT More
Tue., Apr. 3 vs.Bowling Green (DH) Bowling Green (DH) * Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
  vs.Bowling Green (DH) Bowling Green (DH) * Oxford, Ohio Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 6 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 6-4 Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 7 atEastern Michigan (DH) Eastern Michigan (DH) * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 8-2 Live Stats  More
  atEastern Michigan (DH) Eastern Michigan (DH) * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 6-2 Live Stats  More
Wed., Apr. 11 atBowling Green (DH) Bowling Green (DH) * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 7-2 Live Stats  | Listen  More
  atBowling Green (DH) Bowling Green (DH) * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 4-1 Live Stats  | Listen  More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Kent State (DH) Kent State (DH) * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3 GT More
  vs.Kent State (DH) Kent State (DH) * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-5 (11 inn.) GT More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Apr. 17 vs.Wright State (DH) Wright State (DH) Oxford, Ohio W, 5-2 GT More
  vs.Wright State (DH) Wright State (DH) Oxford, Ohio W, 6-5 GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio L, 10-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Ohio (DH) Ohio (DH) * Oxford, Ohio L, 1-0 (11 inn.) GT More
  vs.Ohio (DH) Ohio (DH) * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Tue., Apr. 24 atButler Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 27 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio L, 7-3 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
Sat., Apr. 28 atAkron (DH) Akron (DH) * Akron, Ohio W, 16-5 (6 inn.) Live Stats  | Livestream  More
  atAkron (DH) Akron (DH) * Akron, Ohio W, 11-3 (5 inn.) Live Stats  | Livestream  More
Fri., May 4 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. L, 7-3 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
Sat., May 5 atBuffalo (DH) Buffalo (DH) * Buffalo, N.Y. W, 13-3 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
  atBuffalo (DH) Buffalo (DH) * Buffalo, N.Y. W, 16-11 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
MAC Tournament
Wed., May 9 vs.Ohio (No. 1 Seed) Ohio (No. 1 Seed) * Akron, Ohio L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
Thu., May 10 vs.No. 5 Western Michigan No. 5 Western Michigan * Akron, Ohio L, 4-1 Live Stats  | Livestream  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event