Add to calendar
Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 26 Red & White Meet Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 16 vs.Purdue Purdue Oxford, Ohio L, 185-106 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio W, 144-96 More
Sat., Oct. 24 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Michigan L, 185-115 More
Fri., Oct. 30 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio W, 188-109 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio W, 170.5-129.5 More
Minnesota Grand Prix
Thu., Nov. 12 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 13 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 14 Minnesota Grand Prix Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 13 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 173-116 More
Miami Invitational
Thu., Dec. 3 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 4 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 5 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Wed., Jan. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio W, 178-118 More
Fri., Jan. 22 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L, 151-149 More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Akron (Senior Day) Akron (Senior Day) * Oxford, Ohio L, 158-142 More
Ohio State Invitational
Sat., Feb. 13 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 14 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio Results More
Mid-American Conference Championships
Wed., Feb. 24 Mid-American Conference Championships Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 25 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Feb. 26 Mid-American Conference Championships * Bowling Green, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 27 Mid-American Conference Championships Bowling Green, Ohio 5th Place More
NCAA Zone Diving
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone Diving Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 24th Place More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event