Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Senior Team Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 8:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 Senior Team Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 Parent's Weekend Exhibition Oxford, Ohio 3:15 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 Diamond Classic Competition (All Teams) Mentor, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 12 Collegiate and Junior Teams Perform at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 2 Dr. Richard Porter Classic (All Teams) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 3 Dr. Richard Porter Classic (All Teams) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 4 Dr. Richard Porter Classic (All Teams) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 10 Cape Cod Classic (Senior Team) Cape Cod, Mass. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 11 Cape Cod Classic (Senior Team) Cape Cod, Mass. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 Synchro Illinois (Junior and Collegiate Teams) Oak Lawn, Ill. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 20 Mozart Cup (Senior Team) Salzburg, Austria All Day More
Sat., Jan. 21 Mozart Cup (Senior Team) Salzburg, Austria All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 Midwestern Championship (Junior and Collegiate Teams) Grand Forks, N. Dak. All Day More
  Senior Team Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 Midwestern Championship (Junior and Collegiate Teams) Grand Forks, N. Dak. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 French Cup (Senior Team) Rouen, France All Day More
Sat., Feb. 4 French Cup (Senior Team) Rouen, France All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 Junior Team Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:35 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 Collegiate Team Performs at Miami Hockey Oxford, Ohio 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 Nationals Send-Off Exhibition (All Teams) Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 U.S. National Championships (All Teams) Rockford, Ill. All Day Results  More
Sat., Feb. 25 U.S. National Championships (All Teams) Rockford, Ill. All Day Results  More
Fri., Apr. 7 ISU World Synchronized Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 ISU World Synchronized Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 Annual Spring Ice Show Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 Annual Spring Ice Show Oxford, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event