Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-12
Conf.
5-3
Home
6-3
Away
4-6
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Purdue Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 8 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 9 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
ITA Regional Championship
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Hoosier Classic
Fri., Oct. 21 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 22 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 23 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Louisville Tournament
Fri., Nov. 4 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 5 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 6 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Tue., Jan. 24 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 5-2 More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Hamilton, Ohio L, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 4 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington Ind. W, 4-3 More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Georgia State Georgia State Louisville, Ky. L, 6-1 More
Sun., Feb. 12 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Hamilton, Ohio L, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 19 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Hamilton, Ohio W, 6-1 More
  vs. Ohio Northern Hamilton, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Huntington, W. Va. L, 5-2 More
Sun., Mar. 5 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W. Va. L, 5-2 More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Dayton Dayton Hamilton, Ohio W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Hamilton, Ohio W, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Temple Temple Oxford, Ohio W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 2 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio L, 4-3 More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio W, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 9 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio L, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 16 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. L, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 23 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 4-3 More
Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Northern Illinoiis Northern Illinoiis Muncie, Ind. W, 4-1 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Apr. 29 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 4-2 More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Muncie, Ind. L, 4-2 Live Stats 
TV: ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event