Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Purdue Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 8 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. T, 0-0 More
Sun., Oct. 9 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
ITA Regional Championship
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Regional Championship Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day More
Hoosier Classic
Fri., Oct. 21 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 22 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 23 Hoosier Classic Bloomington Ind. All Day More
Louisville Tournament
Fri., Nov. 4 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 5 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 6 Louisville Tournament Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Tue., Jan. 24 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Hamilton, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Georgia State Georgia State Louisville, Ky. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 12 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Hamilton, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
  vs. Ohio Northern Hamilton, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Huntington, W. Va. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W. Va. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.NIU NIU * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Temple Temple Oxford, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri., Apr. 28 Mid-American Conference Championships * Muncie, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 29 Mid-American Conference Championships * Muncie, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 30 Mid-American Conference Championships * Muncie, Ind. All Day More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 12 NCAA Championships TBD All Day More
Sat., May 13 NCAA Championships TBD All Day More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Championships TBD All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event