Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-10
Conf.
7-1
Home
6-1
Away
4-6
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 12 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio NTS
Sun., Sep. 13 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio NTS
Fri., Sep. 25 UVA Invitational/VA Tech Invitational TBA NTS
Sat., Sep. 26 UVA Invitational/VA Tech Invitational TBA NTS
Sun., Sep. 27 UVA Invitational/VA Tech Invitational TBA NTS
Fri., Oct. 2 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat., Oct. 3 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sun., Oct. 4 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Ohio Valley Regional West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regional West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regional West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
Fri., Jan. 15 Nishan Vartabedian Spring Invitational Pittsburgh, Pa. NTS
Sat., Jan. 16 Nishan Vartabedian Spring Invitational Pittsburgh, Pa. NTS
Sun., Jan. 17 Nishan Vartabedian Spring Invitational Pittsburgh, Pa. NTS
Sat., Jan. 23 at #51 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-3
Fri., Jan. 29 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 5 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Xavier Hamilton, Ohio L, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. #55 Marshall Hamilton, Ohio W, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 19 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Memphis Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Samford Lexington, Ky. W, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Wright State Hamilton, Ohio W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. #53 Georgia State Rock Hill, S.C. L, 4-1
  at #56 Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L, 6-1
Wed., Mar. 23 at #45 South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 5-2
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. #61 Old Dominion Mobile, Ala. L, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 1 at Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 3 at Toledo * Toledo, Ohio W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Buffalo * Hamilton, Ohio W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Akron * Hamilton, Ohio W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 22 at Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. W, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 24 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 5-2
MAC Tournament
Fri., Apr. 29 #4 Akron vs. #5 Buffalo Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
  #3 Western Michigan def. #6 Toledo, 4-2 Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 #1 Ball State vs. #5 Buffalo Hamilton, Ohio BSU, 4-3
  vs. #3 Western Michigan Hamilton, Ohio L, 4-2
Sun., May 1 #1 Ball State vs. #3 Western Michigan Oxford, Ohio BSU, 4-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event