Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Northern Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Aug. 27 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Saint Louis Ann Arbor, Mich. 5:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Aug. 30 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Tiger Invitational
Fri., Sep. 2 vs. Illinois State Columbia, Mo. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 3 at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 1:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 6 vs. Xavier Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Auburn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Jacksonville Auburn, Ala. 10:30 a.m. ET
  at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 8:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Memphis Auburn, Ala. TBA
Wed., Sep. 14 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Furman Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Sep. 22 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 24 at Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Thu., Sep. 29 vs. Ohio * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 7 at Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 8 at Akron * Akron, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 14 at Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 15 at Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Toledo * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 4 at Ohio * Athens, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 5 at Kent State * Kent, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Akron * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
MAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 First Round DeKalb, Ill. TBA
Fri., Nov. 18 Second Round DeKalb, Ill. TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 Semifinals DeKalb, Ill. TBA
Sun., Nov. 20 Championship DeKalb, Ill. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Dec. 2 First Round TBA TBA
Sat., Dec. 3 Second Round TBA TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event