Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Northern Iowa Northern Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Aug. 27 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
  vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Ann Arbor, Mich. 5:30 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Aug. 30 atDayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tiger Invitational
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Columbia, Mo. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 3 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. 1:30 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 6 vs.Xavier Xavier Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Auburn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville Auburn, Ala. 10:30 a.m. ET More
  atAuburn Auburn Auburn, Ala. 8:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Memphis Memphis Auburn, Ala. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 14 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 16 vs.Furman Furman Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Sep. 22 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 24 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 29 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 7 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 8 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 14 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Oct. 27 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 4 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
MAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 First Round DeKalb, Ill. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 18 Second Round DeKalb, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 Semifinals DeKalb, Ill. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 Championship DeKalb, Ill. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Dec. 2 First Round TBA TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 Second Round TBA TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event