Comfort Inn
Add to Calendar
Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 18 vs.Wright State Wright State # Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Best Western Sycamore Inn Invitaional
Fri., Aug. 24 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Aug. 25 vs.UC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Oxford, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Southern Illinois Tournament
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Murray State Murray State Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET More
  atSouthern Illinois Southern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Alabama A&M Alabama A&M Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 4 atDayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Holiday Inn-University Plaza Hotel Invitational
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Chattanooga Chattanooga Bowling Green, Ky. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Bowling Green, Ky. 10:30 a.m. ET More
  atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 3:30 p.m. ET More
RedHawk Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Oakland Oakland Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Oxford, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 21 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 22 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 27 atBowling Green Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.NIU NIU * Oxford, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Ypsilanti, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 13 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan * Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.Ball State Ball State * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.Toledo Toledo * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 26 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Nov. 1 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 3 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Kalamazoo, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 9 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 10 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio TBA More
MAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 15 First Round Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 16 Quarterfinal Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 17 Semifinal Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Nov. 18 Championship Oxford, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event