Speak to a Ticket Rep purchase tickets Shop Official Miami Merchandise
Comfort Inn
Add to calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Miami Best Western Sycamore Inn Invitational
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Oxford, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Aug. 26 vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Oxford, Ohio 11:30 a.m. ET GT More
  vs.Northern Arizona Northern Arizona Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Aug. 29 atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
IUPUI Hampton Inn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Marquette Marquette Indianapolis, Ind. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 2 atIUPUI IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. 12:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Wichita State Wichita State Indianapolis, Ind. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 5 vs.Dayton Dayton Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
South Carolina Tournament
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.Radford Radford Columbia, S.C. 10:00 a.m. ET More
  atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky Columbia, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Stacey Clark Classic
Fri., Sep. 15 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Loyola (Chi) Loyola (Chi) West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 21 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 23 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 29 atOhio Ohio * Athens, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 30 atKent State Kent State * Kent, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 5 vs.Buffalo Buffalo * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Akron Akron * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan * Oxford, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 atToledo Toledo * Toledo, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 21 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 26 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 28 atNorthern Illinois Northern Illinois * DeKalb, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Kent State Kent State * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Ohio Ohio * Oxford, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atBuffalo Buffalo * Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 11 atAkron Akron * Akron, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
MAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 16 First Round Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 17 Second Round Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 18 Semifinal Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Nov. 19 Championship Oxford, Ohio TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 30 First Round TBA TBA More
Fri., Dec. 1 First or Second Round TBA TBA More
Sat., Dec. 2 Second Round TBA TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event